Meet the Team

General Enquiries

t: +44 (0)20 8940 7471 | e: enq@petershamhotel.co.uk


Events and Reservations Team
Kalpa Hirani

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1066 | e: dining@petershamhotel.co.uk

Terence Filipe- O'Neill

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1066 | e: dining@petershamhotel.co.uk

Hulya Kose

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1010 | e: res@petershamhotel.co.uk


Sales Manager
Lynda Ralph

t: +44 (0)7958 218 993 | e: l.ralph@petershamgroup.net


Group Marketing Manager
Yvonne Stoneley

t: +44 (0)7775 384056 | e: y.stoneley@petershamgroup.net


Marketing Assistant
Markella Votsi

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1088 | e: m.votsi@petershamhotel.co.uk


Restaurant Manager
Umit Eruyar

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1084 | e: restaurant@petershamhotel.co.uk


Accounts
Barbara Lee

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1095 | e: accounts@petershamhotel.co.uk

Edward Carr

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1096 | e: e.carr@petershamgroup.net


Deputy General Manager
Anne Atkinson

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1017 | e: a.atkinson@petershamgroup.net 


General Manager
Philip Warden

t: +44 (0)20 8939 1008 | e: p.warden@petershamgroup.net