Add Me To Your Mailing List:
Your information will not be passed to any third party.

We value and appreciate your comments

HOME |  ACCOMMODATION |  RESTAURANT @ THE PETERSHAM |  MEETINGS & COMPANY EVENTS |  WEDDINGS & PARTNERSHIPS |  PRIVATE DINING & EVENTS |  PROMOTIONS, EVENTS & GIFTS

Diary of Local Events

Events Calender
Special Events
The Petersham Hotel

Spring 2014

MOTHERING SUNDAY 2014
Special Mothering Sunday Menu TBC
Sunday 30th March 2014
THE LONDON MARATHON 2014
Greenwich - Buckingham Palace
Sunday 13th April 2014
EASTER SUNDAY 2014
Sunday 20th April 2014
St George's Day
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
ROYAL WINDSOR HORSE SHOW 2014
Windsor
Wednesday 14th - Sunday 18th May 2014
CHELSEA FLOWER SHOW 2014
Royal Hospital, Chelsea, London
Tuesday 20th - Saturday 24th May 2014
HAMPTON COURT PALACE FESTIVAL 2014
Hampton Court Palace
Acts from 11th June 2014
ROYAL ASCOT 2014
Ascot Racecourse
Tuesday 17th - Saturday 21st June 2014

Summer 2014

WIMBLEDON TENNIS 2014
Try our special Wimbledon Afternoon Tea
Monday 22nd June - Sunday 5th July 2014
HAMPTON COURT FLOWER SHOW 2013
Hampton Court Palace
Tuesday 8th - Sunday 13th July 2014
FARNBOROUGH AIR SHOW 2014
Farnborough
14-20 July 2014

Autumn 2014

GREAT RIVER RACE 2014
London Docklands to Riverside below Ham House, Richmond
September 2014
Rugby Internationals
England v New Zealand @ Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 8th November 2014
Rugby Internationals
England v South Africa @ Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 15th November 2014
Rugby Internationals
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 22nd November
Rugby Internationals
England v Australia @ Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 29th November 2014

Winter 2015

ST. PATRICK'S DAY 2015
Tuesday 17th March 2015

Autumn 2015

Oxford & Cambridge Boat Race 2015
Putney Bridge to Chiswick Bridge
April 2015
Events: 020 8939 1066