Add Me To Your Mailing List:
Your information will not be passed to any third party.

We value and appreciate your comments

HOME |  ACCOMMODATION |  RESTAURANT @ THE PETERSHAM |  MEETINGS & COMPANY EVENTS |  WEDDINGS & PARTNERSHIPS |  PRIVATE DINING & EVENTS |  PROMOTIONS, EVENTS & GIFTS

Diary of Local Events

Events Calender
Special Events
The Petersham Hotel

Spring 2014

ROYAL ASCOT 2015
Ascot Racecourse
tbc

Summer 2014

HAMPTON COURT FLOWER SHOW 2013
Hampton Court Palace
Tuesday 8th - Sunday 13th July 2014
FARNBOROUGH AIR SHOW 2014
Farnborough
14-20 July 2014
Prudential Ride London bike ride
Richmond & Kingston
Sunday 10th August 2014

Autumn 2014

GREAT RIVER RACE 2014
London Docklands to Riverside below Ham House, Richmond
September 2014
Rugby Internationals
England v New Zealand @ Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 8th November 2014
Rugby Internationals
England v South Africa @ Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 15th November 2014
Rugby Internationals
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 22nd November
Rugby Internationals
England v Australia @ Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 29th November 2014

Winter 2015

England v Australia
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 3rd October 2015 @ 20.00
MOTHERING SUNDAY
Special Mothering Sunday Menu TBC
Sunday 15th March 2015
ST. PATRICK'S DAY 2015
Tuesday 17th March 2015

Spring 2015

Oxford & Cambridge Boat Race 2015
Putney Bridge to Chiswick Bridge
April 2015
THE LONDON MARATHON 2015
Greenwich - Buckingham Palace
April 2015
St George's Day
Thursday 23rd April 2015
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday 5th April 2015
ROYAL WINDSOR HORSE SHOW 2015
Windsor
Wednesday 13th - Sunday 17th May 2015
CHELSEA FLOWER SHOW 2015
Royal Hospital, Chelsea, London
May 2015

Summer 2015

WIMBLEDON TENNIS 2015
Try our special Wimbledon Afternoon Tea
Monday 22nd June - Sunday 5th July 2015
Opening Ceremony Rugby World Cup 2015
Twickenham Stadium
Friday 18th September 2015
England v Oceania (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham
Friday 18th September 2015 @ 20.00
France v Italy (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 19th September 2015 @17.00

Autumn 2015

England v Wales (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 26th September 2015 @ 20.00
Australia v Wales (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 10th October 2015 @ 17.00
Quarter Final (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 17th October 2015 @ 17.00
Quarter Final (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Sunday 18th October 2015 @ 17.00
Quarter Final (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 24th October 2015 @ 17.00
Quarter Final (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Sunday 25th October 2015 @ 17.00
Semi Final & Closing Ceremony (Rugby World Cup)
Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 31st October 2015 from 17.00
Events: 020 8939 1066