Book A Table

Scroll to explore

Restaurant information

If your preferred date is unavailable to book online, please do email us directly on restaurant@petershamhotel.co.uk 

No show or cancellations charges apply and may increase for specific dates

Dietary requirements, should you have any dietary concerns, please email us in advance to check if we are able to assist

We are sorry but we are unable to modify any dishes.

Menu prices may change without prior notice.

 

Our regular menus

Breakfast - £22.00

Lunch at The Petersham - £45.00

Sunday Lunch at The Petersham - £55.00

Afternoon Tea - £39.50

 

Our current promotions

3 FOR 2 – Afternoon Tea (Mondays & Tuesdays only)

4 FOR 3 – Lunch ( Mondays & Tuesdays only)

Please state total number of guests when booking.

See website for further information about our 
Afternoon Tea or Lunch offers

 

Coming up …. 2022 / 23

For further information about any of our events ‘Coming up’ 
click here

 

June & July

Father’s Day (£55.00) – Sunday 19th June

Wimbledon Afternoon Tea (£tbc) Monday 27th June – Sunday 10th July

 

October

Grandparents Sunday (£tbc) Sunday 2nd October

 

November

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs Argentina (£tbc) Sunday 6th November

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs Japan (£tbc) Saturday 12th November

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs New Zealand (£tbc) Saturday 19th November

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs South Africa (£tbc) Saturday 26th November

 

December

Festive Lunch (£tbc) Thurs 1st – Saturday 24th December

Festive Afternoon Tea (£tbc) Thurs 1st – Saturday 24th December

Boxing Day Afternoon Tea (£tbc) Monday 26th December

Twixmas Lunch (£tbc) Tuesday 27th – Friday 30th December

New Year’s Eve Gastronomic Dinner (£tbc) Saturday 31st December

(On-line bookings for NYE are not available; please email the restaurant directly on restaurant@petershamhotel.co.uk)

 

2023

 

January 2023

New Year’s Day Traditional Afternoon Tea (£tbc) Sunday 1st January 2023


February 202

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs Scotland (£tbc) Saturday 4th February

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs (£tbc) Saturday 11th February

Valentines Lunch (£tbc) Tuesday 14th February

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs (£tbc) Saturday 25th February

 

March 2023

International Women’s Day Afternoon Tea (£tbc) – Wednesday 8th March

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs (£tbc) Saturday 11th March

Rugby Lunch - ENG Vs (£tbc) Saturday 18th March

Mothering Sunday (£tbc) Sunday 19th March

 

April 2023

Easter Chocolaty Afternoon Tea (£tbc) Monday 3rd April – Monday 10th April

Easter Weekend Lunch (£tbc) Fri 7th April – Monday 10th April

June 2023

Father’s Day (£tbc) – Sunday 18th June

Wimbledon Afternoon Tea (£tbc) Monday 26th June – Sunday 9th July

 

October 2023

Grandparents Sunday (£tbc) Sunday 1st October

 
 
Book a table Buy a gift