Meet The Team

A friendly and dedicated bunch, our team is committed to delivering the highest levels of hospitality. Get to know the people behind The Petersham; we look forward to meeting you!

Jonathan Lowrey

General Manager

j.lowrey@petershamhotel.co.uk

 

Giovanni Gargasole

Food and Beverage Manager

g.gargasole@petershamhotel.co.uk

Danilo Sciagura

Restaurant Manager

restaurant@petershamhotel.co.uk

Terence Filipe-O'Neill

Events Manager

t.filipe@petershamhotel.co.uk

Elena Benitez

Front Office Manager  

e.benitez@petershamhotel.co.uk

Jean-Didier Gouges

Head Chef

jd.gouges@petershamhotel.co.uk

Yvonne Goodright

Marketing

y.goodright@petershamhotel.co.uk

Begonia Waring

Head Housekeeper

b.waring@petershamhotel.co.uk

Make an enquiry

Get in touch with the team at The Petersham.

Our friendly team are always on hand with any enquiries you may have, we would love to hear from you.